Minor Arcana

The Minor Arcana comprises of 56 Tarot cards across four suits: Swords, Wands, Cups and Pentacles. In contrast to the grand narratives of the Major Arcana, the Minor Arcana symbolises the intricacies of daily life. These cards show us the daily events and steps that lead us to that bigger picture of the Major Arcana. They delve into the details of our emotions, intellect, spirit, and practicality. Each suit represents essential elementals of life from matters of the heart, our thought processes and patterns, the actions we take, and material matters. They guide us through the nuances of our interactions, the obstacles we may encounter, and the steps we need to take to achieve personal growth.

Getting to grips with the Minor Arcana meanings?
Choose where to go next: